Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
2 days away
Apr 27 Fri
120 Community Way, Barco, NC 27917, USA 120 Community Way, Barco, NC 27917, USA Camden County Center 3 weeks away
May 15 Tue
Camden Senior Center Camden Senior Center Camden County Center 3 weeks away
May 18 Fri
120 Community Way, Barco, NC 27917, USA 120 Community Way, Barco, NC 27917, USA Camden County Center 4 weeks away
May 21 Mon
4 weeks away
May 22 Tue
4 weeks away
May 22 Tue
1 month away
May 28 Mon
Camden Senior Center Camden Senior Center Camden County Center 2 months away
Jun 22 Fri
Eastern 4-H Center, 100 N Clover Way, Columbia, NC 27925, USA Eastern 4-H Center, 100 N Clover Way, Columbia, NC 27925, USA Camden County Center 2 months away
Jun 24 Sun
2 months away
Jul 4 Wed
Camden Senior Center Camden Senior Center Camden County Center 3 months away
Jul 10 Tue
4 months away
Sep 3 Mon
Camden Senior Center Camden Senior Center Camden County Center 5 months away
Oct 9 Tue
7 months away
Nov 12 Mon
7 months away
Nov 22 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options

Help Us, Help You!

NEWS RELEASE March 23, 2018 Cameron Lowe | 252-232-2261 | cameron_lowe@ncsu.edu North Carolina Cooperative Extension helps create prosperity for North Carolina through …

Cover photo for International Cooking

International Cooking

Take your cooking to the next level! A great way to spice up your cooking is to take it …

Cover photo for 2018 Summer State 4-H Camp!!

2018 Summer State 4-H Camp!!

Camden County 4-H has a wonderful opportunity for six youth between the ages of 8 and 12 this summer! …

2018 Home Canning Series

NC Cooperative Extension is holding a series of home canning classes from 1:00 – 3:00 pm at the Currituck …

Cover photo for Aquaponics Short-Course

Aquaponics Short-Course

Aquaponics Short Course, March 7, New Bern Convention Center. Designed to provide entrepreneurs research based technical training in the fundamentals …

Cover photo for It's Your Heart; Take Care of It

It's Your Heart; Take Care of It

Friday, February 2nd is “National Wear Red Day” in support of Women’s Heart Health. Heart disease is the number …

Cover photo for Sweetheart Candy Making Class

Sweetheart Candy Making Class

Do something sweet for yourself; join us for Sweetheart Candy Making Class. This Valentine’s day plan a date for the …