Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
13 hours ago
Jan 20 Mon
K E White Graduate Center, Weeksville Rd, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA K E White Graduate Center, Weeksville Rd, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA Camden County Center 20 hours away
Jan 21 Tue
N.C. Cooperative Extension, Currituck County Center, 120 Community Way, Barco, NC 27917, USA N.C. Cooperative Extension, Currituck County Center, 120 Community Way, Barco, NC 27917, USA Camden County Center Tomorrow
Jan 22 Wed
2 days away
Jan 22 Wed
3 days away
Jan 23 Thu
Camden County Historic Courthouse 117 NC Highway 343 North Camden, NC 27921 4 days away
Jan 24 Fri
4 days away
Jan 24 Fri
1 week away
Jan 28 Tue
1 week away
Jan 29 Wed
1 week away
Jan 30 Thu
Camden United Methodist Church, 197 N Carolina Hwy 343 S, Camden, NC 27921, USA Camden United Methodist Church, 197 N Carolina Hwy 343 S, Camden, NC 27921, USA Camden County Center 2 weeks away
Jan 31 Fri
2 weeks away
Jan 31 Fri
N.C. Cooperative Extension, Currituck County Center, 120 Community Way, Barco, NC 27917, USA N.C. Cooperative Extension, Currituck County Center, 120 Community Way, Barco, NC 27917, USA Camden County Center 2 weeks away
Feb 4 Tue
2 weeks away
Feb 5 Wed
2 weeks away
Feb 6 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options

January 2020 4-H Newsletter

Please find our latest Camden County 4-H Newsletter, packed FULL of upcoming events and information. January 2020 4-H …

Cover photo for Camden Welcomes New 4-H Agent

Camden Welcomes New 4-H Agent

N.C. Cooperative Extension in Camden County is proud to introduce Tyrone Dillard as the newest member of their staff. …

Cover photo for July 2019 Camden Crop News

July 2019 Camden Crop News

We have our latest edition of Camden Crop News available. Click on the link below to download your copy. Camden …

Cover photo for Busy Moms Cooking Series

Busy Moms Cooking Series

Are you looking for some mom wins this year? Well, grab your friends and join us for our busy …

Cover photo for District Activity Day Success!

District Activity Day Success!

Public speaking can be difficult for many but is invaluable to success in school and later in many careers. …